Hello Key Clubbers, The Mighty Montana Key Club has introduced a new District board! The training session is currently in progress. Lots of great things are happening! If you have pictures from DCON please email them to [email protected] Executive Board Positions: Governor:Wren Roe Secretary: Allison Onoszko Techmaster: TBD Social Media Director:TBD LTG 1: Hannah Parrott LTG 2: Steven Berlinger LTG 3: Seamus Andersen LTG 4: Marissa Peters LTG 5: Jaid Beacham LTG 6: Julia Brunette LTG 7: Jessica Otto LTG 8: Emily Carman LTG 9: TBD