District Officers



The District Board is the body that represents the clubs of the District on a larger scale. We strive to unite the clubs through service and by planning both YC and DCON. The board consists of a Lt. Governor for each Division, in our case nine, the District Secretary, the District Techmaster,District Social Media Director/Bulletin Editor and, of course, our leader the District Governor who also serves on the International Council. We are elected at DCON and serve until the next board is elected and installed at the Governor's Farewell Banquet.

Please use the top navigation to find newsletters, bios, and their contact information.

  • Governor: Wren Roe, Belgrade

  • Secretary: Allison Onoszko, Columbus 

  • Techmaster: Carrie Sander, Belgrade

  • S.M. Director: Jacob Strouf, Miles City

  • LTG 1: Hannah Parrott, Florence

  • LTG 2: Steven Berlinger, Great Falls

  • LTG 3: Seamus Andersen, Butte Central

  • LTG 4: Marissa Peters, Columbus

  • LTG 5: Jaid Beacham, Miles City

  • LTG 6: Julia Brunette, Belgrade

  • LTG 7: Jessica Otto, Havre

  • LTG 8: Emily Carman, Columbia Falls

  • LTG 9: